The One Lovely Blog Award from ramblingsfromamum

onelovelyblog

I would like to thank ramblingsfromamum for nominating me for this award 🙂 It is the first ever award I’ve received and I’m really honored since I am pretty new to the site and I’ve just really started writing. So thanks a lot ramblingsfromamum and this is the link to her site

http://ramblingsfromamum.wordpress.com/

She is a wonderful writer and writes from her heart. Please visit her site if you haven’t yet. I fell in love with her writing instatly and I hope you will too 🙂

Okay so 7 things about myself..

  • I am just your average girl who has a passion for writing.
  • I am a medical student and I aspire to become a successful neurosurgeon someday.
  • I can be pretty moody at times and I’m kind of short tempered.
  • I love to cook and I absolutely love chocolates.
  • I’m a die hard fan of the Harry Potter series since that is what got me hooked to reading.
  • I would love to visit Germany someday.
  • My friends say that sarcasm is my best and my worst trait.

So everything being said here are my nominations for the Award…

http://amazinglybeautifullife.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/kingdom-of-heaven/

It is a really beautiful post and I love the way she portrays her emotions here.

http://thinkingandexperiencing.wordpress.com/2012/10/16/finding-joy/

I really love the way she perceives life.

http://lovecame4u.com/2012/11/28/aunty-come-home-a-recount-of-18-nov-the-day-my-world-changed/

I’m sure you are going to love this one.

Finally here are the rules..

  1. Post the Award somewhere on your blog
  2. Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog
  3. Tell anywhere from 7 to 10 things about yourself
  4. Nominate anywhere from 3 to unlimited others for the Award
  5. And of course, let the nominees know they have been nominated

Finally I want to thank all my readers for their constant support and love. God bless 🙂

4 comments on “The One Lovely Blog Award from ramblingsfromamum

  1. ankita sharma says:

    luv u and all the best

  2. ssrijana says:

    congrats and thanks except for studying medicine, harry potter and scarcsim we are the same. 😀

  3. Hahaha nice to know we are so much alike *hugs* 🙂

Leave a Reply

