One Day…

One day you’ll miss me the way I missed you.

One day you’ll need me the way I needed you.

One day you’ll cry for me the way I cried for you.

One day you’ll love me but I will not love you…

20 comments on “One Day…

  1. sakuraandme says:

    I love it!! *smiling* are you all ready for Christmas? Night Night!!! *waving* …Paula x

  2. pmoyo says:

    thanks for visiting my blog!

  3. So few words – but so much meaning. Well done RG 🙂

  4. Thanks a lot 🙂 And I really love “RG” 🙂 *hugs*

  5. nishi01 says:

    Sometimes just a few words are enough..to convey feelings. Yours just did!

  6. ssrijana says:

    Nice 🙂 so little saying so much.

  7. Reblogged this on randomaveragegirl and commented:

    One Day…

  8. Beautiful poem, I love it. 🙂

  9. iamforchange says:

    A sentiment quite Beautifully expressed! 🙂 Thank you for sharing it!

  10. Ray says:

    Wow…. just “wow!” Resonates very profoundly here for me right now.

    I like your stories and poems. I’m going through your archive and finding “gems” like this one. Keep up the writing. You have a gift.

Leave a Reply

