Would You?

Would you still love me

if I told you I wasn’t perfect.

Would you hold me tight

if I told you I was weak.

Would you wrap me in your arms

and tell me I’m alright.

Would you let my tears stain your shirt

when your arms are what I seek.

Would you steal away my pain

and help me heal this broken heart.

Would you whisper sweet nothings

just to see me smile.

Would you stay with me forever

and never let me fall apart.

Would you still love me

if I told you I was damaged beyond repair.

Would you still love me

or just let me go.

Would you be there for me

I wish there was a way to know..

8 comments on “Would You?

  1. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! 🙂

  2. Oh wow, this is beautiful. 🙂

    *hugs*

  3. Seyi sandra says:

    Wow! Just pristine, I love it!!!!

  4. Thanks a lot for visiting 🙂

Leave a Reply

