The Missy Award..

It was weeks ago that Amber nominated me for this award and I am just too lazy to have accepted it on time 😦 Sorry for the delay Amber..

Soooooo here is the award..

Thank you Amber for believeing in me and considering me worthy enough *hugs*

The Missy Award is presented to those bloggers who support
and advocate for animals either in the blog as a whole or a blog post.
They can be animal lovers, vegetarian, vegan, rescue workers,
doesn’t matter it’s all about the animals.

I will just want to dedicate this award to my dog Zoe…she is like the cutest dog in the whole world and my personal cuddle toy. She lives with my parents and I really miss her here at the hostel 😦 I love you a lot girl ❤ She made me realize that you haven’t seen true love unless you’ve been captured by the love of this furry little creature 🙂 Moving on..

The Rules are:

1- You must post the Award Picture onto your blog–but who doesn’t love putting award pictures on their blog?!!!

2- Link back to http://ivonnemontijo.wordpress.com/

3-And answer two questions.

  • What inspires or motivates you to write?
  • Why do you love animals?

4-Nominate other worthy bloggers or just simply accept the award and do #’s 1-3

Okies so 1 and 2 done now with the questions

  • I find inspiration in the people around me. Every one is unique in his own way and they have so much to teach and share.
  • I dunno…maybe because they are pure. They are above the greed and hate of humankind.

So I guess this is it. Keep happy and stay blessed 🙂

 

5 comments on “The Missy Award..

  1. Ruby says:

    Congrats on your award! Many hugs 🙂

  2. YaY *hugs* I am still behind too. Too bad Zoe cant come stay with you 😦

  3. Congratulations darling on your Award and a huge hug for your Zoe – I am sure she misses you too – sorry I am behind on my posts 😦 xxx

Leave a Reply

