For my Mom

Every time I’m down, I think of you

Every time I lose, I think of you

Every time I’m faced with a tough task, I think of you

Do you know why?

Because it reminds me of a strong individual who never let anything put her down

Happy Birthday to the most dynamic and strong personality I have known in my life!

12 comments on “For my Mom

  1. What a beautiful tribute, one that any mum would be proud to have their child write or say. She sounds like a courageous woman who is there for you, like you are for here – keep that special relationship going RG it’s the most precious thing. Happy Birthday RG’s Mum! xx

  2. Happy Birthday to RG’s Mom. YAY! πŸ™‚

  3. deanabo says:

    A beautiful tribute!

  4. Irish Katie says:

    A belated Happy Birthday to your mom RG yahhhhhhhhhh

    *tosses party streamers and stuffs … even if it is a couple days late*

  5. A belated Happy Birthday to your mom. πŸ™‚

  6. sakuraandme says:

    Happy belated birthday mum!! hugs Paula xx

Leave a Reply

