I NEED A HERO..

I’m out of love
I’m out of life
I’ve lost my reason to survive
This empty heart holds no hope
These tear shot eyes searching for a cause
I need a savior to rescue me
Someone to teach me how to fly
ALL HEROES PLEASE APPLY…..

10 comments on “I NEED A HERO..

  1. If I was a man I would don my superman outfit and fly right over. How nice if we could fly and ease our troubled minds. Well done sweet and welcome back to writing. xx

  2. Where is my super heroine cape.. πŸ˜‰ I am sure it is here somewhere…

    *hugssssss*

  3. I am only a sidekick. πŸ˜›

    Can I still apply?

  4. sakuraandme says:

    I loved it. My favourite super hero was Batman…will he do? Lol
    Have a great weekend, hugs Paula xx

Leave a Reply

